America de Cali e Atletico Mineiroclash off todayinGroup H the the2021 Copa salgado Libertadores. Inspect out como as to watch the game, the fósforos preview, information, predictions, e odds.

Você está assistindo: América de cali x atlético-mg



*

Matías Zaracho that Atletico mineiro (left) competes porque o the zero with Duván Vergara of américa de Cali (right). (Getty).jpg

America de Cali host Atletico Mineiroin the 2021 copa Libertadores group Stagetoday, might 13, 2021, in ~ 8:00PM (ET).Here, you willfind everythingthere is to know around this grupo H Matchday 4 soccer match,such as predictions, odds, storylines,and como as to watch a game.


This will be their 2nd overall meeting. Atletico Mineiro ser estar the an ext successful sidein head-to-head games, managing one win; américa de Caliare yet to celebrate a victory, e no game has finished in naquela draw.

Their apenas um clash occurred on April 27, 2021, and it ended in naquela 2-1 win for Atletico MGat the stadion Mineirão in Belo Horizonte. It assures to be naquela moreexciting clash as they meet porque o the second equipe in the2021Copa salgado Libertadores.


America de Cali vs Atletico Mineiro: jogos Information

Date: Thursday, might 13, 2021 Time: 8:00PM (ET) Location:Estadio olimpíada Pascual Guerrero, Cali


America de Cali vs Atletico Mineiro: times by State in the US

ET: 8:00PM CT: 7:00PM MT: 6:00 pm PT: 5:00 PM


America de Cali vs Atletico Mineiro: Storylines

America de Cali ser estar yet to case their first win in ns Copa conmebol Libertadores. They have dois losses and a attract in three games so far (LLD). Meanwhile, Atletico mineração have managedthree victories, in addition to uma draw(WWD).

The Colombian side agora sit on bottom of grupo Hwith one point in three gamings so far. On a other side, a BrazilianSerie der outfit estão current inserted three positions above them, on top of coporação, grupo Hplace com seven points in three matches.Thanks to this amazing clash, we will see quem gets come go terra natal with a winin Matchday 4.


How To watch Or Stream viver Free america de Cali vs Atletico pitman in a U.S.

The 2021Copa libertador Matchday 4gamebetweenAmerica de Cali andAtletico Mineiro, come be play on Thursday,at a Estadio olímpico Pascual Guerrero in Cali, will certainly be broadcasted ~ above Fanatiz,beIN esportes CONNECT in a United States.

Ver mais: A Cooperativa Jogo Do Bicho Resultado Recife, Resultado Do Jogo Do Bicho De Pernambuco Oficial


America de Cali vs Atletico Mineiro: Predictions and Odds

All odds ~ ~ in favorof Atletico Mineiro. Caliente view them as a slight favorite to success in Matchday 4,and thus, theyhavegiventhem -112odds. The vermelho Devils, meanwhile, have actually +275odds come upset your arch-rivals, while der tie would result in an same +275payout.

Caliente
America de Cali +275
Tie +275
Atletico Mineiro -112

* Odds pela Caliente